David Bussier


Outside Sales
Cell: 612-328-5115

dbussier@primusmarketing.com


Kristin Albers


Inside Sales
phone: 952-843-5006
cell: 612-578-5686
kalbers@primusmarketing.com


Linda Meyer


Inside Sales
phone: 952-843-5000
lmeyer@primusmarketing.com


Jen Libbesmeier


Insi​de Sales
Phone: 952-843-5003
jenlibbes@primusmarketing.com


Louie Bumgardner


Outside Sales
phone: 952-843-5004
cell: 651-269-1281
lbumgardner@primusmarketing.com


Team Members

Mark Harvey


Sales Consultant
Cell: 612-741-1254

mharvey@primusmarketing.com


Bill Amelse


Outside Sales

Cell: 608-358-7418
bamelse@primusmarketing.com



Hope Bidlack


Inside Sales/Content Manager
Phone: 952-843-5007

hbidlack@primusmarketing.com


Bob Schulte


Inside Sales
Phone: 952-843-5002

bschulte@primusmarketing.com


John Primus


Sales Manager
Phone: 952-843-5001
Cell: 612-804-2374
jprimus@primusmarketing.com



Jeff Libbesmeier


Principal
Phone: 952-843-5005
Cell: 612-839-1514
jlibbes@primusmarketing.com


Todd McMichael


Outside Sales
Cell: 701-373-5826

toddm@primusmarketing.com